Contact

If you have questions regarding Jobbsprånget, please contact Eva Glaumann, Deputy Head of Jobbsprånget and Tekniksprånget.
E-mail: eva.glaumann@iva.se

Head of Jobbsprånget and Tekniksprånget- Alexandra Ridderstad
E-mail: alexandra.ridderstad@iva.se

For employers

Nina Rudbeck, Client Relationship Manager, nina.rudbeck@iva.se

Tina Hemlin Käcke, Client Relationship Manager, tina.hemlin.kacke@iva.se

Binette Seck, Client Relationship Manager, binette.seck@iva.se

Mattias Lindberg, Client Relationship Manager, mattias.lindberg@iva.se

Linus Brandin, Client Relationship Manager, linus.brandin@iva.se

Helena Gyrulf, Client Relationship Manager, helena.gyrulf@iva.se

Communications

Sarah Pallin, Communications Manager, sarah.pallin@iva.se