Contact

For interns

jobbspranget@iva.se

For employers

Nina Rudbeck, Head of Client Relations, nina.rudbeck@iva.se

Karin Wachtmeister, Client Relationship Manager, karin.wachtmeister@iva.se

Armin Ahmadzadeh, Client Relationship Manager, armin.ahmadzadeh@iva.se

Ulrik Sjögren, Client Relationship Manager, ulrik.sjogren@iva.se

Per Edman, Client Relationship Manager, per.edman@iva.se

Kristian Andersson, Client Relationship Manager, kristian.andersson@iva.se

Cathrine Andersson, Client Relationship Manager, cathrine.andersson@iva.se

Peter Mayerhofer, Client Relationship Manager, peter.mayerhofer@iva.se

Laras Piniji, Digital Communications Manager, laras.piniji@iva.se

Kajsa Karlsson, Project Coordinator, kajsa.karlsson@iva.se

Ali Wassouf, Communicator, ali.wassouf@iva.se, +46 72-268 21 30

If you have questions regarding Jobbsprånget, please contact Eva Glaumann, Deputy Head of Jobbsprånget 
E-mail: eva.glaumann@iva.se

Head of Jobbsprånget, Alexandra Ridderstad
E-mail: alexandra.ridderstad@iva.se